Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
I'm trying to organize a prison break. We have to first get out of this bar, then the hotel, the city then the country. Are you in or out?

In her own words

IDEALIST would be a good word to describe me. I see the potential in everyone, everything, and everybody. I enjoy bringing out the best in people. Its important that I add a bit of kindness and goodness to the world. I would definitely say that I'm a bit of a FREE SPIRIT. I seem incredibly mild mannered but I've had quite the wild past. I'm very independent and not afraid to venture off and do my own thing. I would consider myself a people person, extremely friendly and love making new friends. I can be rather out-going and do enjoy the occasional social gathering, but sometimes secretly, would rather spend time reading a book. As for work, I'm employed with a non-profit. Melinda Gates is my hero. I plan to get more involved with international development. I LOVE the outdoors and would love to go camping and hiking more. I spend the weekends gardening at a rooftop garden farm. I have a tendency to want to explore. I'm forever curious about the world...I've got passions and interests that I could spend 10 lifetimes exploring...there is just so much to learn and experience in the world! About you? Someone with depth, someone who isn't concerned too much about what others think about you, someone who can hold a conversation on meaningful topics, someone who loves developing and sharing ideas... I love my thinkers. Nothing turns me on more than a great mind. ; ) Also, a GREAT sense of humor is really appreciated. : ) Also appreciated...a funny joke, an adventure you recently had you are wanting to share, a good story, an embarrassing moment, an epiphany, an interesting idea? Please share! ; )

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place I can connect with nature is always a huge plus. Hiking through the woods. The ocean especially. Anywhere new...I love a good adventure.

Favorite things

Jazz.. All time fav movie: Lost in Translation. HATE REALITY TV. Jersey Shore fans please stay away. Adam Sandler and Will Ferrell movies. Louis CK...hilarious, honest, and can make the most serious topics funny. My kinda man.

For fun

Avid yogi. Used to surf quite a bit in Long Beach. Cuddling up to a good movie at home. Big time reader. Theories and ideas feed the brain. Yum yum. Also I'm Korean so drinking is how we bond. ; )

Last read

You Learn By Living - Eleanor Roosevelt The End of Poverty - Jeffrey Sachs Go Curry Cracker - blog written by early retirees in their 30's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Work in finance for a non-profit. Run a hobby business on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Parents are Christian but I never really connected. Been a practicing Buddhist for some time. I meditate regularly.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree