Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 450 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nice Catch!

In her own words

Hello! How are you? I'm doing quite well, thank you. Especially since I just moved back to Chicago after a multi-year detour to Minneapolis for graduate school. So glad that doctorate program is done and done... I'm a fun-loving person who has spent a life in the theater as a director. I'm interested in the arts and culture, going to museums (art museums Walker and MIA in Twin Cities history museums here in Chicago), plays, movies, exhibits of most any kind. Mostly I'm just a very curious person and love to learn. If you have an interest in theater that would be a good thing. If you have a pretty darn good sense of humor (laughing at yourself, laughing with others) and have lots of energy, that would be great. I enjoy healthy living (farmers markets, working out or athletic endeavors, eating well, cooking at home). Do you? I like to be invested in what's going on in this wider world of ours (current events, global concerns), involved in volunteer projects, and really want to make a difference somehow, whether on a small scale or a larger one. more later... p.s. I'm tall - check it out - I'm 5'11" - so don't be surprised when you meet me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Traveling, films, reading, yoga, museums, galleries, spending time with friends, discovering new things. Willing to try anything once except for square-dancing and bungee jumping (though I can probably be persuaded).

Favorite things

Art, books, jewelry, museums, music, beautiful objects, travel, the ocean, a beautiful sunset, a starry night, working out, cooking, the innocence of children, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

To Kill A Mockingbird" by Harper Lee (finally). "Life with Picasso" by Francois Gilot, "The 12,000,000 Stuffed Shark" by Don Thompson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference