Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My religion is compassion, and my philosophy is kindness. I am searching for gentleness, wholeness and balance in my life.

In her own words

I am compassionate, devoted, disciplined and simply human. I am gentle, tolerant, forgiving and respectful. I work very hard and devote a lot of time, energy and passion to my work and my music. I am looking to balance my life by sharing time with a caring companion who would like to enjoy the beautiful things that life and the universe have to offer. I have grown weary of doing activities alone. I am friendly and energetic but also relish the times when I can find peace and just "be." My friends often say that I inspire many people ... I only seek to continually motivate and improve myself and to work at being the best "me" that I can be. I am an accountant by day and a musician by night. My schedule gets a bit wild at times with client and concert commitments, but I always strive for balance in my schedule whenever possible. I invest a lot of heart, soul and passion in everything that I do. If I can't give 110%, it's not worth doing. I try to approach relationships with the same devotion and energy. I am very independent, low maintenance and drama free. I get plenty of stress and pressure from my clients, so I look to my music, my daily commitment to fitness and my personal relationships to give me a sense of peace and to remind me that I am a human being rather than a processing machine! I am not searching for someone to shower me with gifts and take care of me ... I can do that for myself. What I cannot do, however, is hold my own hand, give myself a loving hug or provide myself with love and compassion. All I have ever asked of any partner is for them to make me feel and believe that I matter ... that I am a priority in their world ... and that I am loved and supported unconditionally. My ideal partner would be just that ... a "partner" ... an "equal" in every sense of the word. I am searching first and foremost for someone who is gentle, sensitive and humble with a heart and soul full of compassion and empathy ... someone who can listen as well as opine and advise. I seek someone who is genuine, kind, loving, supportive and devoted. In return for your compassion, you will receive a friend for life ... someone who is willing to devote heart, soul and spirit toward making you smile, helping you stay happy and keeping the relationship fresh and alive. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 3 large parrots, 2 small parrots and one intimidated cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antigua, Curacao, St. Lucia, Toronto, Cancun, London, Stockholm, Myrtle Beach, SC


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

Sunrises, sunsets, long and leisurely runs, Ravens football, British comedies, retro TV and horror films. Soft music, gentle breezes, summer nights, mojitos, red wine, coffee and intelligent conversation.

For fun

I enjoy movies, dining out, theatre, concerts, opera, going for scenic drives and gatherings of friends, attending football games (or watching them on TV with friends), getting together with other musicians for casual rehearsals, chamber music, etc

Last read

I am currently reading a documentary on Pink Floyd written by an acquaintance of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a self-employed accountant. I have enjoyed owning and operating my own accounting services company for over 15 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I graduated from college in 1988 with a Bachelor of Arts cum laude in Business Administration and was accepted into Phi Beta Kappa the same year. I would love to return to school and pursue a second degree in either music or psychology.