Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Monument, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is love...and wine...and maybe some chocolate...but mostly the love. ; )

In her own words

So, my glass is always the brim, and if it's only half full, I refill it...ideally to overflowing! I would much rather have experiences and memories than things, and believe that who you are with is much more important than what you are doing. Though, I guess that depends on what you're doing...and who you're with. ; ) Really...pretty low-maintenance and drama-free. I also make a mean margarita and amazing snow angels!! : ) Humor and passion are HUGE to me. Life is too short to be taken too seriously, and to not enjoy every second of it. I just try to be the very best me that I can be. That's all any of us can do, right? I am very happy, incredibly blessed, and love my life, however, the one thing that's missing is someone special to share it with. Who am I looking for?? You! Physical attraction is a given, but also looking for that connection between heart, body, mind, and soul, and for butterflies whenever I think of you. We will laugh often, love passionately, and enjoy even the littlest moments of life. I promise to never get fat or frumpy, will never cheat or lie, get jealous, nag you, or get mad when you leave the seat up. ; ) Not my style. I will, however, always have your back, bring out the very best in you, make you laugh even when you don't feel like it, and give you my whole heart. We will conquer the world together! Like me, you are able to let go of the small stuff with a smile; are kind, sarcastic, witty, and honest; you love and appreciate your friends and family; you love to travel, and love spontaneity; you believe in staying fit and healthy; you are independent, and believe in respecting our individual growth and desires while discovering mutual ones; and you love life. It's a lot, I know, but I know you're out there and I am prepared to wait for as long as it takes. I'm a hopeless romantic, and believe that you should never settle for one you can live with, you should wait for the one you can't live without.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean, the beach, the mountains...all of it! Some of my favorite places are Laguna Beach, Seattle, Breck, anywhere in France, Germany, Italy, or Belgium...Europe in general, Alaska...


University of Phoenix–Southern Colorado Campus, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Family and friends; Spending time on/near the water and/or mountains; being snuggled by the fire; the smell of rain and of freshly mowed grass; love; laughter; sushi; scary movies; cold beer, dry red, my margs; kissing in the rain; happy endings

For fun

I have fun doing just about anything outdoors or in; live music or sporting events; beer, wine, music, or art festivals; great conversation; working out; movies; Air Force football & hockey season ticket holder, so how about joining me for a game??

Last read

The Onion; The Shack; The Last Lecture; Eat, Pray, Love; The Secret; National Geographic magazine (have a lifetime subscription); textbooks (yes, I am back in school).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Salon & Spa Coordinator, and I am also back in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is of German/English descent and my mom is French French. (As opposed to French Canadian. Not that there's anything wrong with that... ; ) ) I'm an Air Force brat.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started out back in the day at the University of Alaska, Anchorage, and am now attending the University of Phoenix.