Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Carpe Diem!

In her own words

Last chance! ;) This is my final day on Match so good luck to you all on this weird way to connect. PEACE! I am opening myself up to possibility! I am an energetic, eclectic woman of many interests and talents. My quest in life is to never stagnate and to continue to learn new things and embrace life. I have been told that my laugh is unique and contagious. My closest friends describe me as entertaining, loving, trustworthy, and compassionate. Socially, I love to see and play live music, attend yoga functions or enjoy dinner with friends. I'm always up for a festival or just about any other type of new adventure. I'm passionate about connecting with people who are spiritual and endeavor to better themselves. I want a man who is confident, intellectual and can make me laugh -- someone who can be spontaneous, responsible and adventurous. I want a man who could live off the grid AND loves five star restaurants. I want a man who can handle an independent woman but can take control in a delicate balance of give and take. Life is precious. I make the most of each moment and try to stay present. I have been on this online dating deal for a few months now and would like to discourage you if you are into just emailing back and forth and if you are not looking for a serious, intimate relationship! If you want a true connection, let's rendezvous and see if there is one! Carpe Diem!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I use to have a snake but my ex got him in the divorce. RIP to my beta fish that just died. I am not a fan of birds as pets but I like to listen to them in nature.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Italy and Greece (Europe in general is awesome). I love Hwy 1 all the way up to San Francisco. Yosemite is amazing. I lived in Santa Fe and love the skies of the high dessert and the turning of the Aspen leaves. Any tropical island will do!


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, Sublime, Mozart to name a few of my favorite musicians! My taste is eclectic. I love to support local musicians and am open to seeing new bands! I am not into TV but I love Netflix. I love Italian food. I am pescatarian/vegetarian.

For fun

I like to go to the beach and swim in the ocean as often as possible. I also enjoy taking yoga classes and working out. Museums are a fun excursion as well as the movies. Live music is a must! I enjoy the theater. I love to travel and to camp!

Last read

I just finished reading Fifty Shades of Freed :) and Wahoo Rhapsody. I am currently reading Yoga and Ayurveda. I love to read! In May I travelled to Europe and read the first Fifty Shades, Bluebeard by Vonnegut and Aleph by Cohelo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a pink slipped English teacher with Long Beach Unified School District due to budget cuts. I teach yoga, indoor rowing and swimming on the side. I hope to get rehired fulltime but in the meantime I substitute teach when needed.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German and intriguing combo with Dutch (and a small percentage Persian) and I recently found out some French as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but believe all religions are interwoven with the basic premise that we are all connected to a higher source of creation and we are all one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to school in Vienna, Austria for a semester and traveled all over. I also earned 1/2 my masters in Educational Leadership at the University of Highlands in New Mexico before moving back to California.