Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
peace. love. bree

In her own words

I am ...... Funny. Outgoing. Stubborn. Work in advertising Somewhat high maintenance. Guys girl in the way I love sports. I'll always love a good Sunday Funday. I'm 25. Love marketing and event planning. Entrepreneur from birth. I own my own company on the side Have amazing girl friends but there's nothing like a great guy friend. Love Seinfeld and Curb If I could do anything in the world and not have to worry about money I would be a kindergarten teacher. Biggest turn on: history or philosophy buff, politically smart, confidence, funny Turn offs: spelling, bros(metal mullisha), uneducated, close minded people Updated: Alright lets set some standards here: 1.If i dont reply do not be offended. Please don't take it personally just move on to the next match girl. I'm super busy honestly and this site is way more overwhelming than i thought it could be. 2.If you 'wink' at me I will never know..I have like 243 winks from 3 days of being on here so I don't go through them. 3.Don't message me if you're younger than 24 please. 4.I'm so sick of those mass messages you freaks copy and paste to 45 girls a day. If you're reading this put "i read your profile" in the heading

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have 3 pups but they all live in Torrance with my parents :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hermosa, redondo, manhattan beach, palm springs, vegas, miami..I used to love all the party places but i'm slowly growing out of that stage. It's amazing to actually go on vacation and relax on a vacation instead of needing a vacation from a vacation


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

love spotify, country concerts, olive oil popcorn from trader joes, clean bedding, forever 21, sons of anarchy, the beach, a casual glass of wine after work, an amazing happy hour with great friends, coffee (caffeine period.), working.

For fun

Barely watch TV but when I do the TV's always on discovery ID

Last read

Dont have much spare time but I would love to hear you talk about your thoughts on Plato's republic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral