Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hope Mills, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What is success? To know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived; This is to have succeeded. --Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

Bow Chicka Wow Wow So what's the first thing you should know about me? I am happy. I am a woman who firmly knows that she doesn't need a man to complete her. So why am I here? Well, even though I am independent, companionship is obviously something that every human being craves. I graduated college a few years ago and have been pretty consumed with my job (teaching) and getting my Master's degree at the same time. So it's been pretty hard to meet new people who share the same values and passions as I do. So who would be a good match for me? Someone who can be laid back and mellow me out during my stressed times. Someone who could laugh with me about the stupidest things in the world. Someone who is up for anything and can be spontaneous. I went bungee-jumping in Africa, you need to be able to keep up with that ;) Someone who can show compassion for anything from a bird with a broken wing on the sidewalk, to a starving child on the streets. Someone who sees life as one big adventure and wants to explore all of it together. Bottom line, I'm looking for a partner in life. Not a man who has to constantly take me out on dates, but someone who I can share my adventures with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie-poo named Simba and I love him to death :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Africa a few years back and fell in love with the people there. Some of my other favorite places are Italy, Hawaii, New York City, New Orleans, and Orlando, FL. (How can you not love Disney World?!)


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I grew up on Country and Elvis, but I love Punk Rock and Pop/Rock music. My favorite band is Fall Out Boy. I love watching Survivor, The Amazing Race, and Supernatural. Love Duke Basketball!

For fun

I absolutely LOVE to travel to new places. It's my #1 passion. I also enjoy music quite a bit and love going to concerts and crowd-surfing! I also enjoy reading, shopping, watching movies, and playing sports. I'm always up for trying something new.

Last read

The Lost Girls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher and it is one of my passions in life. It never ceases to stress me out, but it also never ceases to amaze me (in a good way!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am very proud of my roots, especially since I have skin that stays tan all year long :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am not big on religion, because I feel like it is a man-mad disaster. I do, however, believe in God and Jesus Christ, who is the Savior of all mankind. I take my faith VERY seriously and I am a very spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I recently graduated with my Master's in Instructional Technology.