Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Sassy, classy & still kicking assy!

In her own words

I am a highly alienated French woman who's lived in Winston Salem for 13 years. I work hard and play hard, and thrive to laugh every day. I love to make plans, have projects, goals, ambitions, and make them happen. I was a Middle School French teacher right after college. For the past 2 years, I have been an advocate for victims of domestic violence, sexual assault and child abuse and love my job! I, now have plans on getting a master's in counseling or social work get licensed to b a counselor. I have a 5 and a 7-year-old. 2 boys named Enzo and Sacha. They're a lot of fun and they get it from their mommy. Some of my absolute favorite things to do are wrestling, tickle fight, or having a dance party with them in the living room, eating out with friends or an absolutely fabulous, nice, funny, successful man, haha. I love to keep moving, camping, riding horses, skiing, going to the beach, traveling, eating sushis with chopsticks, go dancing, dress up really professional at work (haha), but I also like to kick it back once in a while, watch a movie and veg. Presently on my to-do list, I've got: -ziplining -skydiving -shopping for clothes -Go to France -Go to a dance club -try new recepies... I'm very social, outgoing, nice, and down to earth. I cannot stand judgemental people, I think everyone deserves the benefit of the doubt. I raise my 2 boys to be gentlemen and live up to their potential. I believe that happiness comes from within as well as from giving and loving. I am a thoughtful and caring person who would love to find a partner in crime. I am looking for someone who will laugh at my jokes and will crack me up too, someone I can talk to about anything, who knows how to enjoy life, live in the moment, hates drama like I do, is mature enough to talk through problems, someone who loves to go out with me, cook with me, and have fun with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South of France, Asheville, Charleston, the beach


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I like a good beat, a good laugh, and a fancy meal...

For fun

Catch a movie, do a little shopping, keep up with friends, play w/ my 2 boys, go camping, go out bowling, go to the beach, have cocktails, eat sushis, watch TV shows...

Last read

I read more night-time stories than adult materials, but the latest was about politics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm an advocate for DV, SA, CA victims.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral