Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I see myself as a thoughtful, passionate,...

In his own words

I see myself as a thoughtful, passionate, interesting, kind, loyal and caring person. I'm very tall, active, high-energy and fun to be with, with deep blue eyes that people tell me convey sincerity and warmth. I'm originally from the midwest, and there's a balance in my personality/life: successful in business, driven and achievement-oriented...with a lot of creative energy (fine art photography), humility, empathy and a definite inclination to sing and dance in the kitchen... I enjoy spending time in international, culturally-diverse towns and cities, but feel most at home in natural environments, especially in the mountains. Living in New England, I developed a large backyard organic vegetable garden; in Sonoma, making wine became a passion--and it's best when shared, no? My other passions and interests include the arts in all forms, live music, cycling, hiking in the Marin Headlands and especially in the Rockies around Aspen, open water swimming, triathlon (several years ago, a couple of Ironman distance triathlons). I love to explore with camera in hand, meet fascinating people and learn from them, and I plan to continue to actively travel the world, possibly to India and the Himalayan region, more of Africa, Scandinavia (my family heritage is part Danish and I have a company in Sweden), and a return to Antarctica. I consider myself to be very fortunate in my life. I'm healthy and really fit, have a great family and friends that I love to spend time with, financially secure and therefore enjoy flexibility with my time, and blessed to still be in awe of this world--its beauty, diversity of cultures, and its mysteries. I do want to share that I reduced my posted age by three years to increase the possibility that I would show up in your match search. My ideal partner? You are well educated, interesting, happy and positive, sensual, physically fit, passionate about life and self-assured. Open, thoughtful and caring communication, and empathy for others, are very important to me. You want and truly value a partner who is loyal and can be there for you, in all ways, and support your needs as well as his own. You're active, attractive, eager to explore, intellectually curious and like to play. You have a busy and engaged life you love, but want a partner and best friend to share the highs and the lows with, and to grow together. You love to touch and be touched, and desire the emotional and physical intimacy that you know in your heart is truly possible. My "dream partner" and best friend is family-oriented, smiles a lot and is up for the adventure of life--comfortable with spontaneous (and perhaps even crazy) spur-of-the-moment trips both near to home and far away, when that is possible with our mutually busy schedules, and can get as excited as I can get at the sight of an amazing sunrise or sunset over the Pacific.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, Paris, NYC, New England, Florence/Portofino, Africa, Alaska, Sonoma/Napa valleys (esp St. Helena). Mountains and wild rivers. Marin Headlands. Anywhere when I'm carrying my camera and engaging with interesting people and the natural world.

Favorite things

My family. Kissing a beautiful woman that I love. Holding hands and exploring together. Thunderstorms and double rainbows. Live music of almost any kind. Art. Theatre. Meeting really interesting new people.

For fun

Photography is a major passion-abstract, landscape. Live music, theatre, dancing, winemaking, world travel, film. Anything outdoors--hiking, triathlon, cycling, skiing, tennis, golf, Bay swimming. Total "foodie", lover of fine wine.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Blend of Danish, Irish, English and French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I find a deep spiritual connection in the natural world; comfortable with and accepting of people of all faiths. I wouldn't be a fit though with people who are highly dogmatic about religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad at major university. Harvard Business School--YPO Advanced Management Program for international CEO's, plus mentorship for their 2nd year MBA's. Lecturer at several major business schools.