Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

peace__seeker

51 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm lucky for many reasons, in part because I...

In his own words

I'm lucky for many reasons, in part because I have been able to pursue my passions in life. A favorite and perhaps guiding quote has been "men of passion live, men of reason endure". Maybe my brother knows me best. He calls me a gidiot - half genius, half idiot. I can tell you he is absolutely half right, lol. I consider myself an artist trapped in the body of a CEO. While that creative side has served me well, it has frustrated my board members more than once. I'm looking for a partner and a lover to spend forever with. A woman who is as comfortable by a campfire in jeans and flannel as she is dining in an evening gown with people who are very impressed with themselves. In fact, someone who can win those people over, and we can laugh about it later. She’s accomplished in her career, passionate about it, even if it's making pottery. I'm not looking for "Miss Superdriven", but I have accomplished a few things in my life and I'd like to be with someone that can say the same. With that said, I do take time to smell the roses, and I try to be home for sunset every night. I’d like to meet a woman who enjoys making a house into a home, and she knows the difference between the two. She's as curious about the world as I am, determined to see it all and taste every drop of life. A woman that wants a family and wants to share the world with them, home school them if we're sailing the Caribbean for a year, for example.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'm currently between pets, but I like and have had many. If you hate animals or pets, don't bother, to me, it's a heart thing.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I'll travel anywhere, anytime.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Music taste covers pop to classical to eclectic. Sunsets - I try to be home for it everyday. I love most animals, except those that try to eat me. Favorite quote - men of passion live, men of reason endure.

For fun

I'm fairly adventurous and enjoy giving new things a try. I've seen much of the world but there is still much more to see. I can't wait. It would be fun to have someone to create new memories with.

Last read

Lots of boring business stuff, but I am a fan of Eckhart Tolle and related writings. I love Popular Science magazine, it keeps me in touch with my inner geek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work with a brilliant team of people that I've worked with for years. I'm lucky to have them on my team and not my competitors!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian - 100% and don't speak a word of it, but my grandmother taught me some swear words. Well, she yelled them at me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian, but more spiritual than ritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference