Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Michigan, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for Mr. Right..

In her own words

Now that I have completed graduate school and am working full time in the field of social work, I have decided to check out online dating. Although it can be a little awkward at first, I believe it has the potential to be fun and may even lead me to “Mr. Right.” A little about me: I am an outgoing, confident woman who also has a caring heart and great sense of humor, with a touch of sarcasm I might add. I love traveling and meeting new people. I find that the more I learn about others, the more I learn about myself and further grow as a person. I value family, spirituality, ambition, and sharing ones unique talents and skills with the world. Career and life balance are important to me and I hope to find someone who not only believes in the importance of hard work and achievement, but also knows how to relax and have a great time. So, with an optimistic outlook and a good sense of humor, I look forward to meeting someone who shares similar values and life goals. Who knows, it could be you…

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Furry pets like dogs and cats are cute, but I'd rather admire them from a distance. Hmm... maybe I'm a little afraid of them too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Chicago, Atlanta and Northern California. Ann Arbor is great too. It's an eclectic, and cool city to live and visit.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

I have a range of music that I enjoy, but my favorite is probably R&B music. Thanks to my parents, I love "old school" artists like Sade, Anita Baker, and Stevie Wonder. At the same time, I enjoy a little hip hop, pop and even country music.

For fun

I enjoy trying a new restaurant with friends, going to the movies, concerts, taking in nature's beauty by jogging in the park and reading a book in one of my favorite coffee shops.

Last read

I am currently reading, Geography of Bliss:One Grumps Search for the Happiest Places in the Word by Eric Weiner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Michigan