Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I moved to SF from Toronto with the intention of checking it out for a year ... and six years later I'm still here. I still feel like I'm uncovering new places all of the time. I talk fast and laugh a lot...I try to balance being sincere and sarcastic ... I love love love going to live shows, and usually end up at at least one a week. Do not get between me and some paneer tikka masala. I have six pairs of glasses. Like most, I love to travel. I've been lucky to go to a lot of amazing places so far, and am equally happy somewhere far away as I am hunting for roadside attractions. I do design research. It's a lot of fun, but I'd love to meet people who work in totally different fields from me and try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I grew up with a dog, and would love to have one someday when I'm home more and have more space. I also love cats, and have one at home who's been with me since university.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bi-Rite, Humphrey Slocombe, Pizzeria Delifina, Bottom of the Hill, The Fox, Dolores Park, B Star, Plow, Christopher's Books, Just for You, Flora Grubb Gardens, Heath Ceramics, Mission Bowl, Universal Cafe, and always looking for somewhere new.

Favorite things

The Wire, Mad Men, Arrested Development... Lars & The Real Girl, The Anniversary Party, Broken Flowers, The Royal Tenenbaums, Point Break. Most music, most of the time. Paneer. Chocolate. Peanut butter cookies. Thin crust pizza. Pho

For fun

Going to live shows, eating out and exploring the food scene, searching for a good cocktail, driving my scooter, seeing a good movie, road trips around the bay, and just spending time with my amazing friends.

Last read

White Noise by Don DeLillo. A giant pile of magazines. The exhibition catalogue from David Bowie at the V&A



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college