Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to find someone to share the rest of...

In his own words

I'd like to find someone to share the rest of life's adventures and routines with. From taking an exotic vacation to relaxing after a long day, I want you to be there. I like theater, rowing, and golf, chocolate, out of the way ma-and-pa restaurants as well as Mallorca's, a good bottle of wine, watching football and baseball games with friends, walking/hiking, exploring new and very old places. That's just what I can think of off the top of my head. I'm hoping you'll introduce me to a few things. I'm comfortable in anything from a tuxedo to a T-shirt and can mix as well with your friends as I do with my own. I have a sense of humor, that's why I still golf. I can be serious when I need to, but I'm usually easy going. I'm well established in my career. Friends and family are an important part of me, and hopefully you will be too. Conversation is extremely important, and I can easily agree to disagree. That's only the tip of the iceberg. I might tell you more if you ask me :). What am I looking for in you? I'm not sure what the magic combination is, I'll know you when I meet you. What I can say is you've got to have integrity, a sense of humor, a desire for an adventure at least once in a while, reasonably physically fit, and there's got to be chemistry between us. I don't expect an instant relationship, but you also need to be looking for, and available for a long term relationship. And just in case this matters: If you're looking for a guy built like a line backer, that isn't me. Although I'm fit, I'm slender.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are Merwyn's, XYZ, Stone Mad, 93 Prime, but I can fit in almost anywhere. I love Ma & Pa diners. "My 2nd home is any 3rd world cantina."


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

CHOCOLATE! coffee, wine, drambuie. The Doors, thunderstorms, snowy nights, warm sunny days, time spent with friends and loved ones, cool cars, like a '62 Corvette. A good story. An open road. And someday, you.

For fun

I love to travel, movies, live theater both in the audience as well as onstage, getting together with friends and family, being on the water with my rowing team, taking a walk. Too many things to list here.

Last read

Dirk Gently's Holistic Detective Agency. It was hilarious!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Electrical Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college