Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I feel like I'm discovering myself everyday...

In her own words

I feel like I'm discovering myself everyday but I'll try to give this a shot. I am a thinker and enjoy pondering over life in general. I tend to romanticize the most ordinary, mundane things. I have lived have lived in 3 countries throughout my life and have learnt that we as human beings are so similar despite the fact that we live in such different environment and cultures. As a friend / partner, I am loyal, honest and value relationships deeply. Even though I have a busy schedule, I always make time for people who are close to my heart. I greatly appreciate honesty and am attracted to knowledge / intelligence. I recently moved to New York City from Boston and look forward to having a great time in the city. As for what I'm looking for ... I'm here looking for something special , that could lead to a long term relationship (I have never really been into casual relationships), so email me if you like what you read so far :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beijing, Miami (I love the beach), Thailand, Parks in general

Favorite things

Coffee, Yoga (it never fails to rejuvinate), Spending time with loved ones, Movies, Music, Trying out new things (it can be anywhere from trying out new food / trips / make up! LOL!)

For fun

conversations / dining / music (live or otherwise) / tennis

Last read

kite runner, difficulty of being good, my experiments with thruth, The Power of Now by Eckhat Tolle, The art of Happiness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual more than religious. I am born a hindu, but greatly influenced by Buddhism. I studied in a Christian school for 2 years. I think at the end of the day, religions promote the the same things in different ways.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college