Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Richmond, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to NYC. Moved here from Richmond via...

In his own words

New to NYC. Moved here from Richmond via California so I've been bouncing around the last few years and hope to settle in the big apple. I think you should know that I am a very optimistic and outgoing person. I enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people. I love my career but know there has to be a balance between a professional and social life. I think I have chosen some of the most hilarious and loyal friends this world has to offer. Usually I am chosen to supply the music at most social gatherings. I love seeing concerts and in the summer usually take a field trip to one of music festivals across the country. On a Friday night I am indifferent between going out for a large group dinner or staying in for a bottle of red and a good movie. In addiiton, if the opportunity presents itself, I can easily be persuaded to take the karaoke stage or hit the dance floor. I like all professional sports teams Baltimore.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Always had the family dog growing up. Have not got a pup of my own yet though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill and Canton Baltimore, MD Manchester and Nashville Tennessee Chicago, IL (Gold Coast Area and Wrigleyville) Newport Beach, Balboa Peninsula CA Messula Montana San Diego, La Jolla Beach


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Jam Band, Funk/Jazz, and Rap are favorites but love all music. Modern Family, True Blood, Curb your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld on TV. Love the taste of good red wine, fresh sushi, prime steaks, and grilled veggies. Karaoke and showing bad dance moves

For fun

catch up with friends, play intramural sports, attend concerts/music festivals, explore new cities, try new restaurants, cheer at Ravens and Terps games, read a good book, find ways to further my career

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo The Game of Thrones Eric Clapton: The Autobiography Motley Crue's "The Dirt" GMAT prep and Salesforce Platform Textbooks, SQL Cookbook (Don't be jealous!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director CRM and Data Strategy for New Jersey Devils/Philadelphia 76ers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Methodist denomination but not overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree