Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is more interesting if you look upon it as an Adventure....William Feather

In his own words

I'm a recent transplant from Texas, but I have also lived extensively in New York and California. I'm in Seattle now because I fell in love with it when I came to visit a few years ago. I'm an easy going down to earth person looking to make new friends and hopefully find someone special. I like to learn new things as well as share what I know. I find it harder and harder now to meet quality girls and a demanding schedule at work really doesn't help. I am interested in meeting someone who can carry an intelligent conversation. I admire someone who has musical talent. I admire someone who has wit and can take care of herself but doesn't mind me helping out once in a while. I love travelling, but often dont really have the time to do it as much as I would like. I am big on fitness and probably hit the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I love winter sports and cant wait for ski/snowboard season to begin! It would be a plus if you also shared these interests. Couple of other random interesting things about me - hate talking about myself (no really), tv surfing is not a sport, I love cooking, I love eating more, a good beer hits the spot sometimes, dislike wine, roast/grind/brew my own coffee every morning, love UFC, like people watching. I guess there are more, but we can talk about it on our date. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to: Turkey, Germany, Jamaica, Canada, Mexico, Japan, Taiwan, China, Malaysia, Thailand I would like to try South America or Western Europe


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Color: It varies.....right now, it's dark green Food: Fish TV show: Family guy (hehe...i'm a sucker for this show) Music: Jazz, lounge Apparel: Penguin Movie: Donnie Darko or Run Lola Run type movies

For fun

I like doing a lot of random stuff. I tend to enjoy things that other people my age may find eclectic such as, rock climbing, listening to jazz, and cooking. I also enjoy a lot of generic hobbies - working out, going to movies, etc.

Last read

I dont like leisure reading since all my required readings (been in school for 25 years!!!) have taken the fun out of reading for least for the time being. The last leisure book I read was 50 Shades of Gray..Just kidding! It was Kite Runner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I can see how medical, dental, and vet all fit in the giant umbrella of healthcare. How did fitness get grouped into this category? I guess I need to call my 24hr Fitness Trainers doctors.... lol.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grab a pillow, cuz this could get boring....