Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 70 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the opposite of vertically challenged?

In his own words

I've always had a strong passion for fitness and staying active. Sports have been a big part of my life for as long as I can remember. While I tried everything from football to baseball to golf, my favorite sport has always been basketball. Nowadays I still play basketball a few times a week on top of hitting the gym. I'd love to find someone that's active and makes fitness a priority in their life. Growing up my Dad introduced me to a steady stream of classic comedy from the Three Stooges to Mel Brooks. These comedies helped mold my dry, witty sense of humor that I've learned to fully embrace and utilize on a daily basis. There's not much I enjoy more than a good laugh, I'd love to find someone that can joke around. My earliest memories of music come from hearing my older brother blast the Beastie Boys from his room in the attic. As cool as I wanted to be my Mom insisted on being well rounded and this led to piano lessons at a young age. While ten years of piano lessons weren't always "fun", I've always appreciated the fact that she pushed me to stick with it. I would not have the appreciation for music that I do today as music continues to be a huge part of my life. I'm looking someone who's part traveler and music junkie but also enjoys staying active and has a great sense of humor. I need someone who can challenge me and introduce me to new things but who also wants to enjoy the things we share in common. A girl that has direction in life and has an idea of what they want, although none of have all the answers yet. Essentially I'm looking for a girl to enjoy spending time with and maybe we can figure out those answers together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover still waiting for the right time to get one of mine own. Bonus points if you have a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If going out it's usually Park Ave or East/Alexander. Sometimes Monroe or the Southwedge. I enjoy Park Ave and the Village gate areas for food as well. Phoenix, where my brother lives, is my favorite travel destination.

Favorite things

Musical tastes range from alt rock to jam bands to classic rock, I can get into almost anything. TV shows I like are Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, and Big Bang Theory. Not big on seafood but love a good burger.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, whether that's going out or staying in. Fitness is a big part of my life, love both watching and playing sports. I'm always up for seeing live music and love to be outdoors in the summertime.

Last read

Just finished Unbroken about Louis Zamperini. Really interesting book, highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Project Manager. I oversee a number of projects and guide them from start to finish. Lots of scheduling, time management, and ensuring other departments complete their tasks within the timeline.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
About half Irish and half German.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more along the spiritual route.I respect people's religions and beliefs but it's not something I'm strongly invested in.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Business Administration with a minor in Information Technology.