Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Moved Back To Ohio

In his own words

I know every guy has the same profile. Everyone loves their family, lives life to the fullest, and loves sports. Well, here's my pitch. I love to laugh and making others laugh. Who does not enjoy laughing? See, no one raised their hand. I'm really a humble person, but it's always fun to act the opposite....occasionally. I don't like people that take themselves seriously. If you do something stupid in public, you have to laugh at yourself. Also, I love to travel. Either long trips or just for the weekend. I never knew Columbus growing up, so I'm having a blast exploring the town. I love playing sports. Usually in a golf league each year and play pickup games of basketball each week. Always looking for softball, volleyball or any other sports Columbus has to offer.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a chocolate lab. his name is jake and he is HUGE! Basically a horse.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent my last college quarter studying in Germany. So I went almost everywhere over there..Paris, Amsterdam, Rome, Budapest. Just awesome. I love traveling and enjoy all scenery from snowy mountains to warm beaches.


Kettering University, Flint, MI

Favorite things

I really love music. That's why I will never cancel my XM/Sirius subscription! Don't watch much TV. When I do, I stick to the Office, Parks and Rec, Eastbound and Down. I just started watching Wilfred. its very funny and very dry.

For fun

I love sports. Playing sports, watching sports, talking about sports. Always up for going out for a few drinks with friends. Up for movies on the couch or going out. Love trying something new.

Last read

I cannot sit still anymore for a book. I read articles on my phone all day. They are usually from ESPN or political stuff. Pretty weird combo, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in a plant and oversee a maintenance group. I think it's really cool, but everytime I try to explain it people it sounds boring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference