Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Florence, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just roll with it!!😉

In his own words

Im a person who believe in a living life by a set of values. Those values are important to me. Honesty and loyalty; Respect and integrity. I enjoy having fun and look for it any chance i can. I must have adventure in my life. Sitting on a couch and watching TV all day just isnt me. I love to travel and a go hiking. I am an avid runner. I love dogs they are truly man's best friend . I love joking around and hang out in a crowd. I can get along with anyone just about. Dont get me wrong I enjoy chilling out with a book too, or watching a good movie. I just like to mixing it up. The ideal match for me is someone who is honest and has self confidence. She must be trustworty. She has to have a need for adventure. I want someone I feel share both a happy little chat and deep feelings. The three most important things to me are: US Army: I was a 17 old boy when I join and in many way the man I'm today is because of my enlistment. I truly believe in honor, living life by a set of values. And the army is the place I learn a lot of that My Parents: though out my life my parents have loved, guided, and cared for me. I love them very much. My father truly is a great man. My Mother is one of the most loving people on the planet. Friends: I am luck to say I have some true friends. People who are fun and smart. And who will be there when you need them most. Well my passions are I love adventure and discovering something new. So I enjoy traveling. I love to learn and try new things. With that say there is a strong belief in tradition with in me. I enjoy being challenge Intellectually. I enjoy debate: politic and philosophy. I enjoy running. I enjoy being in a crowd. I enjoy making people happy. I love good music, that id to say if it sound good it is good. I love making people laugh. And enjoy being me. You should know I love a woman who is sure of herself. Know what she want and gets it. I love a person with timing; knows exactly the right moment for something.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking in the mountain getting lost in beautiful creation


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy hiking very much, also reading a good book; try new thing and going to new placees, I love watch old movies

For fun

I love to run, go hiking, read a book, watch the news, hang with friends.

Last read

Homer's The Illiad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Correctional Officcer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral