Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
stumbling strength will keep you guessing all the time

In his own words

Hi there! Who am I looking for? Very good question! Likely I'm looking for something that does not exist, with my luck. You know, kinda like that Cure song:" Show me, Show me , Show me, how you do that trick. The one that makes me scream, she said. The one that makes me laugh, she said, and threw her arms around my head. Show me how you do it and I promise you, I promise ill run away with you..." You know that song, well maybe you don't, but anyway, it's like that song, if you know what I mean. If you don't, and you are interested ask and I will let you know. Anyway, I think fun, interesting and intelligent, even REALLY INTELLIGENT are adjectives that would describe my future better half. That's right ladies, I'm not intimidated, uncomfortable or otherwise afraid of a woman that is intelligent, smart, wise, what have you. I'm not. Hell no, the way i look at it, the smarter the woman, the easier my life! I will learn a lot from her and my life will be easier. I will be able to give my brain a rest, not think as hard all the time:) That's the way I see it anyway. Why doesn't this stupid program have spell check? It makes typing this thing a bitch! Anyway, other adjectives that could describe my significant SO is athleticish, that's right, Athleticish. Don't you worry this is a word that describes someone who loves to exercise and workout hard, you know, sweat and stuff, yet she will still have a period if she is pre-menopausal. That is she doesn't have to run ultra-marathons, I just want someone I can workout with, someone who like strenuous exercise and can push me. I would like someone who is a healthy eater, but not super duper strict about it. I mean, there can be some cheat days. we do have to enjoy life of course! But someone who would like to juice fast a couple three times a year. someone who like to eat a lot of raw food diet. Someone that would inspire me to eat healthier. Funny, silly, playful and affectionate might be some other cool adjectives to describe my future SO. I would love someone to have hearty belly laughs with. Someone to remind me that life's short when I get too serious. Someone to slap me down a little when I get to angst ridden or get worried, to remind me that we are alive, we are fucking alive and life is short! Someone to remind me and help me to drink the dregs of this awesome life dry. Wow! I'm all excited now! About me, well I started a business a year and a half ago. its a medical practice, plus I still work at my other job a little so I'm kinda busy. Aren't we all now days. I guess I'm a hard worker. Reasonably positive, at least I strive to be! I'm getting better all the time. I'm up to a challenge and I don't shy away from difficulty. I lead with my heart and I often make snap decisions based on what my heart says and despite what others may recommend. Good or bad, that's the way I am. I am loyal to my friends and am forgiving. I may not open up all the time, but its not because I don't want to, I just need to be reminded. And lastly, I love my life. Thank you God for this awesome life, on behalf of all of us! Good luck to you all and love and light to everybody on this beautiful Planet:) I'm sure I have some flaws I just can't think of any right now:) i guess you might find out:)))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the standard hotet, water grill, crustations,

Favorite things

dexter, true blood, homeland, mad men, iron man , bat man, humming birds aka hummers, dogs and cats, challenges, day break.

Last read

Zen and the Art of motorcycle Maintenance," " The Singularity is now"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference