Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for adventure!

In his own words

I am a 32 year old guy looking for an intelligent, caring, laid back woman preferably in their 20s or very early 30s. I am originally from Atlanta, GA and moved out to Camarillo. I work for the US NAVY at Point Mugu. I am definitely the new kid in town. I I somewhat of a competitive person. I take me career seriously, but I know how to have fun. I am very close to my family. I could not live without them. I am a huge fan of dogs, especially the yellow lab. I am somewhat into fitness and health. I enjoy physical activities such as running, weight training, and some water sports(I am thinking about learning to surf). My other hobbies are stock market investing and working on cars. I am not a big drinker, but I do enjoy the occasional social/nightlife scene on the weekends and love hanging out on the beach. As far as music goes, I love music of the 80s and early 90s, as well as some of the curreont stuff. My favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Guy Code, Top Gear, and shows on the military channel. I also love NFL football. My ideal match is a confident down to earth woman who takes care of herself. If you're seeking a real man with his priorities straight and a good head on his shoulders, please feel free to message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My yellow lab does not actually live with me. She lives with my immidiate family in GA. She belongs to the whole family. My apartment does not allow pets over 25 pounds.

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, Hawaii, LA, San Diego, Atlanta, Miami, Key West, Japan, Hong Kong, Singapore.


Berry College, Mount Berry, GA

Favorite things

Music: 80s and early 90s, some modern music too TV shows: big banfg theory, top gear, shows on the military channel Foods: burgers, pizza, japanese, mexican, thai, but i usually try to eat healthy

For fun

Besides weight training and running, I love to go out on weekends, playing PS3, chillin on the beach, cruisin, working on my vehicles, traveling, meeting new people in the area



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Navy at Point Mugu, CA. I am an electronics technician and I have served for over 8 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, swiss, irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference