Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Real guys go for real down to Mars girls

In his own words

Currently a neuroscience researcher (PhD). I enjoy exploring the mechanics of the mind as the brain seems to be central in most moments throughout a day. Been in Philly for 3 years and am finally getting to experience the lay of the land. I'm currently inundated with reading journal articles and finishing up writing some of my scientific findings, but I always have time to grab a beverage or see some solid live music. Things I enjoy: being extremely goofy, intellectual conversation and dark beer. Things I do not enjoy: when my headphones get tangled, people with unwarranted huge egos and ATT's "so called" cell phone coverage (what a fat joke, I hardly get service in my bedroom!). Just looking for an exceptional conversationalist who is driven to dream and respects the truth as it is, not the truth as we may want it to be. Energy, enthusiasm and philosophical wonder are nice attributes but not deal breakers. Patrick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Citizens Bank park in the summer. Olde city, Manayunk, & d-town. Not picky really.


King's College, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, LOST, Breaking Bad & Dexter Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Matrix, Being John Malcovich & Anchorman Music: Incubus, Muse, U2 & most electronic

For fun

I shoot in an amateur 9-ball (billiards) league once a week. Also play drums, golf & tennis

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning. A book about a survivor of Auchwitz and his resulting psychoanalytic school of thought, which emphasizes that a man or woman must have a sense of meaning and purpose in order to function correctly psychologically



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I research what happens in the brain after a spinal cord injury
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German / Austrian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
B.S. Neuroscience & Psychology