Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Old enough to know better

In his own words

Please note, I am not a member any longer - you can try to reach me using the name garibal at the same place you find match. Professional, self-employed, easy-going - not looking for anything or anyone that can't relax and accept people (especially me) for who they are. Intelligent, good sense of humor. Enjoy doing just about anything or absolutely nothing with the right person. Avid golfer, enjoy being outside, likes just about all types of music and entertainment. Old enough to know that it's just not that important to worry about the things I cannot change. I try to accept people for who they are, what they believe in, and what is important to them. I have made mistakes in my life and one of the biggest has been not realizing that it is not what you expect to get out of a relationship... it's more important to understand what you are wiling to put into a relationship that is what really matters. My Match.. You are attractive (cute all-american type), intelligent with a great sense of humor, caring, good conversationalists, have varied interest and are somewhat independent - in other words you have your own interests. You get pleasure and happiness from the simple things in life, and are happy with who you are. You enjoy the, romantic side of a relationship. You would agree that a successful relationship is one that involves compromise by both people - cause sometimes ya just gotta do, what ya just gotta do - and if really makes the other person happy... then thats what its all about anyway. ... she's funny, even though sometimes she doesn't mean to be. She's warm and tender, compassionate... she's the missing piece. When she touches my hand I will know. A simple touch of the hand... that's what I am looking for. And, when and if it happens we will both know instantly that it was meant to be. This sounds corny when I re-read it but imagine experiencing those emotions. On the other hand, if all else fails I guess I can be almost as happy with the girl next door as long as she lets me play golf and promises to go to Home Depot with me about once a week.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere along the coast, or the cold crisp air of the mountains - Like Las Vegas once in a while, and love my home, Austin, Texas! (Hypothetically - ones imagination is unlimited, so I really try not to limit any possibility)

Favorite things

TV normally just on for background noise. Go on reading binges - Casual is me, Italian food anytime or steak. Comedy movie goer, and enjoy the arts - theatre/music/museums.

For fun

Golf and more golf, enjoy the company of great friends, and believe it or not I love my work. I enjoy theater, movies, sporting events, just about anything outside, weekend trips, reataurants, and sometimes just relaxing at home.

Last read

The very last thing I read was the answer I wrote to the previous question - that is until I just read this one. Enjoy spending time on the Internet looking for things of interest and answers to questions I might have about just about anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Gave up looking for mountains to climb... no suits, no ties, no stress. I am finally doing what I love... working with my hands... buying really great tools. I design and remodel homes.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral