Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | South Hackensack, NJ, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope to someday meet that special someone who is my friend, companion, lover who brings a smile to my face every time I think of you.

In his own words

My goals are to make the best of every day, let my loved ones know I love them, not dwell on all the negative around the world but to see all the positive instead. I still like to consider myself an optimist, an adventurer. I enjoy hiking, photography, shooting pool, love the Yankees, Giants and being outdoors. Music is the heart and soul of who I am. I'm an avid music listener always have and probably always will. I do not listen to commercial radio, preferring NPR stations instead. My taste in music varies widely. I enjoy the singer songwriters, blues, jazz, soul, motown, old rb, rock n roll. Experiencing live music is in my soul and hopefully always will be, preferably blues, jazz, outdoor music festivals. First and foremost I am hoping, wishing for the beginning of a friendship that will blossom into a fulfilling relationship for us both.. What I consider unique about myself, is my vision. How I look at life and still enjoy seeking I do consider myself a good hearted person, funny, loves a good laugh and good friends. Still keeping the fire burning, hoping to meet someone with a passion to live, learn and love.Hoping for the beginning of a friendship that will blossom into a fulfilling relationship for us both. I love the outdoors, long walks, still enjoy holding hands and most of all looking into your eyes and always feeling young again. Closing my eyes I dream of you, feel you, smell you, always with me. Meeting someone who enjoys life as much as I do and seeking a loving long term relationship who what I do seek. Just to see you smile is what its all about for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, by air, sea or car to anywhere. I enjoy it all.


Bergen Community College, Paramus, NJ

Favorite things

Traveling, exploring new places, cultures, foods and people outside the USA, and in the USA. Football season. I love digital photography. Live music ! Searching for Sugarman

For fun

Hiking, playing pool, bowling, playing golf, fishing, Yankee ballgames, Giant football games, long walks, riding my bicycle, flea markets and doing anything with that special someone.

Last read

My Cross to Bear a Greg Allman biography. Also reading Rumi book of poetry. I am an avid reader who reads everyday newspapers also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Distribution Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American 2nd generation
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am Christian and brought up Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college