Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just smile!

In his own words

I'm a simple guy who loves to go out and eat, catch a movie, or just relax at home. I love sports especially my home teams the GIANTS, NINERS, and WARRIORS! I have two jobs to keep myself busy, but if i meet the RIGHT lady I will give you a 110% of my attention! I love a sexy women who knows how to carry herself. Especially, if she wears heels. I enjoy music such as rb, old school, rock, hip hop, house, salsa, and hip hop. I can eat anything from buffet, thai, and seafood. I love to be outdoors playing sports, driving along the coast line, and eating bbq. I'm very family oriented and believe in my catholic faith. I truly believe in romance. The little things like saying how beautiful you look, opening the door, and holding hands. This is my first time doing this online dating. I just want to meet someone who can laugh with me and not worry about being judged for being themselves. Honestly, l don't have time to play games. Im just looking for that special lady who loves company!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Union square shopping, Boiling crab restaurant, Asia SF nightclub, BoBo's Steakhouse, Betelnut restaurant, North Beach district, Nopa restaurant. Golden Gate park, Cha cha cha in the Mission, Half Moon Bay on a sunny day, and Hawaii!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TV shows, Food Network, Modern Family,Frasier, The Voice, SVU, Friends, Old school cartoons,

For fun

Riding my bike on the Golden Gate Bridge, going to a Giants game and booing the L A Dodgers, dancing at a night club, comedy clubs, djing, movies, live concerts, and a candle light dinner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree