Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is self motivated. Has a good head on their shoulders and s big heart. Helping others makes me is the number one thing i get most out of life. I am grateful and blessed for my family and friends.They mean the world to me. My social life is very active. Contact me to find out more. ohh and i LOVE music especially COUNTRY and working with Animal rescue operations to find homes for orphaned Dogs. grandmother) shes my favorite. Im not necessarily a leader but i definitely am not a follower. Some might say i march to the beat of my own drum. I have a very big heart which i believe i inherited from my mother and i try to discover and enhance the good in all people. Didnt really work out the way I planned and some people have attempted to take advantage of my generiousity and kindness in the past. I surround myself with wonderful, positive people. I am a brutally honest person so dont ask a question that you dont want to know the answer to. Also i thank god everyday for the life i have and the people in it, especially my FAMILY who i would be absolutely lost without.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I had two collies growing up, they were like my daughters. I miss them everyday. I am a huge dog lover

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my cabin, cottage in canada, horse farm in orchard park. NYC, Lake George, South Beach Miami


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

True Blood, Dexter, Californication, Entourage, Fugi Grill, steak baked potatoes

For fun

volunteering at animal shelters/ rescue organizations for orphaned dogs. HOCKEY, SOFTBALL, SABRES

Last read

History of the Mafia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
IT Consultant, owner of PC repair company
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
St Bonaventure