Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

In his own words

I am a very caring person, that would love to meet a girl that can make me smile. I want someone that's motivated in their career and life. I would love to meet someone that is health conscious and athletic. Anyone that is close to their family is a plus for me. Hunting and outdoor activities are a big part of my family's and my life. My dog Nala is the other lady in my life, she is really friendly and would love a friend. I'm an all around fun guy and am looking for a girl to share that with!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 6 year old Yellow Lab, Nala. She's an incredibly smart dog. For example, she can get beer out of the fridge and bring it to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I enjoy hanging out around Calhoun playing bags or volleyball with friends. I'm all about visiting local micro breweries and trying their different beers.


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Any classic rock is good. I also like Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus and other bands like that. Anytime the Minnesota Twins are on TV, I'm watching them! In the winter time I like to occupy my free time snowboarding.

For fun

I love the Minnesota Twins, I try and go to as many games as I can. I like to keep busy by working out and playing golf.

Last read

I don't have much time to read in my life, unfortunately. But some of the recent books that I have read are Black Hawk Down and The Wolf of Wall Street.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I am a Applications Technical Recruiter for an IT staffing firm in the Twin Cities
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Episcopalian, but it's not at prevalent in my life at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Winona State University with a Major in Business Administration and a Minor in MGMT. My hopes are to go back to school in the near future and receive my Masters.