Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Pam has graciously granted her best friend (since high school), Sarah, access to her Match profile. Why, you ask? Well, we say "why not?!" No seriously...why have your best friend write your profile? Well, I have known Pam since we were 18 and have met every one of her boyfriends. I just want to see her happy and let's face it, it's not always so easy to write about yourself on dating sites. She won't settle for less than she deserves. She believes the right guy is out there. She could keep looking by herself but why not give your best friend a chance to brag about an amazing girl!! About Pam: She is a girl who has so much to offer the right man! Full transparency: Pam is a girl who knows what she wants. She is loving, caring, thoughtful and loyal to her friends and family. She values communication in relationships. She will tell her exactly how she feels and expects the same. She is genuinely interested in the lives of her friends, family members, heck even people she has just met! She is one of the most genuine people I have ever met in my life. She is also hysterical! She is always willing to be a goofball to make her friends laugh. She works hard at her job (she works in HR which is perfect because she loves working with people!) but she doesn't live to work. She has mastered the art of work-life balance which is very important to her. She is a bundle of energy but knows how to relax. Why it hasn't worked out with other guys: Timing, timing, timing. It stinks when you realize you and the person you are dating are not on the same page. What Interests Pam: her family and friends, food, travelling, the beach (the main reason she moved to Florida), music, her adorable dog Welby, working out, playing the guitar (a new interest that has taken off!), dancing, adventure (anything adrenaline pumping)...seriously, she is down for FUN! Inside scoop on Pam.....a phone call goes a long way especially for a girl that appreciates tradition.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Welby the Schnoodle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love St. Petersburg and its beaches.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

For fun

Love to eat out and try new restaurants. I also starting learning how to play the acoustic guitar and really enjoy it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Huskies!