Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take - Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

I shouldn't be disclosing this, but what the heck............. I sell drugs. You name it, I probably have it. If you need anything, we can make a deal and meet up at a corner in south central LA. Just don't report it to the DEA and get me busted. No really. I do sell drugs. Currently working in a dual role as a Manager and Pharmacist at one of the largest pharmacy chains in the nation. I have to say, It’s really tough, but I am grateful to have the opportunity to help others. I lead my team to ensure that my “operation” is running efficiently. When my patients are happy, I’m happy. Aside from that, you’ll probably find me at the gym stretching out with some yoga poses or getting those abs ripped at the gym, lol. Not to say I’m mr. buff. Love snowboarding as well. One season I was snowboarding down the hill so fast that the ski patrol pulled me over. When I’m just too lazy to do anything I don’t mind being a homebody chilling at home or watching TV :) Anyways, it’s kinda tough to meet people once we start working. I’m pretty much a simple guy looking for a simple girl. I think someone who is genuine, respectful, and caring is definitely a big plus!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If i were to get a pet, I'd get a corgi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches Restaurants Disneyland Hawaii San Francisco San Diego Las Vegas

Favorite things

Car Cell phone HDTV

For fun

Find new places to eat at. Karaoke Tennis Basketball Cars Snowboarding TV Shows Movies

Last read

"Delivering Happiness: A path to profits, passion, and purpose" This book has given me some ideas to apply to my job. It gave me ideas on how to bring core values to my team to build teamwork, a fun working environment, and great customer service.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy Manager
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral