Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem (Seize the day) Looking to make friends to just hangout and laugh.

In his own words

Hello! I'm Paul! I've been blessed with one son. My son is thirteen years old and an awesome kid. My friends say that I'm funny and that I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy making people laugh, it puts a smile on my face. I'm really a down to earth person who is easy to talk to. I'm kind of shy at first but once I'm in my comfort zone, I exude confidence. Lol I like to check out live bands and I like to support the local music scene. I enjoy the arts and one day be able to collect a few pieces. I love to read and learn new different things. I like going to the gym at least five times a week but I'm not a muscle head. Lol. I'm looking for a woman who shares in the same interests one who will like to go hang out and check out a band or catch a burlesque show. One who likes to workout but not necessarily have to be skinny or fit. God knows I'm far from perfect. I dont judge anyones life. We all have been through hardships and turbulations in life. I prefer thick women. I always say meat is for the man bone is for the dog. I want an honest loyal truthful woman who doesn't lie or cheat and to like me for who I am. I'm very easy to please. Although I don't have any tattoos yet, I like women with tattoos but its not necessary for them to have any. As long as we can laugh and laugh at ourselves then we will get along jusr fine!!!! And if we dont click on a romantic level that is just fine no hard feelings we can always remain friends. Thanks for taking your time and reading my propaganda! Lol I'm kidding but thanks

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are San Francisco, San Diego, Austin Las Vegas and New York City

Favorite things

My favorite things are books, hot rods, motor cycles, music, collecting vinly, women watching lol

For fun

In my free time I like to exercise go to a movie or check out a live band or a burlesque show. I would love ro travel one day. I like museums and art shows. I love to kick back with a good book and get lost in it. I like the beach.

Last read

The last thing I read was a fiction book by Dean Koontz, Demon Seed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference