Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Covina, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the last good guy standing!

In her own words

A little about me, well I would say that I am the jokester of the group, outgoing, kind and caring. Sometimes I can be reserved in new situations but I definetly enjoy having a good time, joking and laughing. I am most grateful for my family who have supported me at every crossroads in my life. I have wonderful friends that I care about deeply and enjoy spending time with them either bbqing at home or heading out for the night. I am very grateful for the wonderful job that I have and the great opportunities that I have been given. I love to travel locally or internationally. Going to the movies and having drinks at a cool bar, enjoying good conversation and laughs is my idea of a perfect date. But can easily stay home and cook dinner....yes I am a rare chick, I can cook! I am looking for someone that has a passion for life and has a sense of humor. I would like someone that has the desire to travel and explore new places, but can also chill at home every once in while. I want someone who is sincere in his intentions and is a man of his word. Not interested in drama of any kind or playing games. I don't expect any more in a relationship than what I give in return: compassion, honesty, affection, trust, humor and and an openness to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in Pasadena or DTLA or cooling off at the beach. I love to travel and enjoy heading down to Cabo San Lucas for a little RR or traveling to new places. Just came back from a great vacation in Madrid, can't wait to go back!


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, from U2 to 50 Cent, to Rock en Espanol...yes it varies. Favorite TV Shows: Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Project Runway, Boardwalk Empire. Enjoy watching action, drama or comedy movies.

For fun

On my weekends or free time, I like going to movies, catch a local baseball game, attend concerts, dinner and bar hopping with good friends or having friends over for dinner and hang out.

Last read

Currently reading Game Change



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Public Affairs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college