Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey ladies! Shirtless mirror photo upon request, I hear that's really popular ;)

In his own words

Hello, and welcome to the BEST profile page ever!! It's your lucky day, because the handsome guy in the picture up there is single and he wants YOU! So if you're ready for all of your dreams to finally come true, please feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Petless, could use a dog in my life! Oh for some reason match doesn't have a way to enter in your own political views. I'm an anti-fascist. I'll just put it in the pets section.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like the Harbor area, especaily Brophies (love those oysters Rockefeller) and there's this beer they have on tap at the Santa Barbara Shellfish Company that is awesome! I also like just hanging out at East Beach near my house tanning.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I sure do love a good steak. I love Discovery Channel's "Earth" where they just show a bunch of nature and stuff, it's pretty sweet in hi def! Favorite movie is Pulp Fiction. Favorite drink is a vodka with soda and a lime.

For fun

I do a lot of gardening at my house. I also enjoy cooking, motorcycling, weekend trips to anywhere, running on the beach, and hopefully soon a romantic picnic out there as well.

Last read

Kreyszig: Advanced Engineering Mathmatics Ed. 10 (wouldn't recommend it) ... And the Onion. Oh and I read the Memoirs of Nelson Mandela on the plane, that was pretty good. Beat the hell outta the math book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Pacific Scientific as a Project Engineer. PacSci designs and builds power generation equipment for aircraft. PacSci is a really great company but I try not to talk about my job too much as it tends to act as a female repellant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 30% irish, 30% scottish, 30% English, 10% Danish and 100% cuddly
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Purdue!