Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Part NYC, Boulder and SF in personality, likes, style and previous mailing addresses.

In his own words

I enjoy working and playing efficiently hard, the later inclusive of athletic and exploration filled days often social evenings. I have lived in SF for about 2 years and still very much in an exploratory stage with the area. Was a tough decision to leave my beloved Colorado but this place has greatly exceeded expectations. And I had some high ones. Part NYC, Boulder and SF in personality, likes, style and previous mailing addresses. I prefer hugging to handshakes, comfortable wearing a suit in front of a boardroom, full cycling gear, costumes or especially in any bathing suit compatible situations. I feel fortunate I thoroughly enjoy my career, but relish and live for non-working hours just the same as someone that dreads their job. Think my overall curiosity about life, people and new experiences is my one of my best qualities. This propels me to ask a lot of questions, travel often and always seeking to expand my comfort zones and learn new things. Seeking a partner that also craves the exceptional, someone that wants to continuously expand and extend themselves while sharing their findings about life with all those around them. I'm typically trying to pack as much smiling and laughing into a day as possible. Sounds cliche but being legit with that comment. Nothing better than waking up with your cheeks sore from tons of smiling and laughing with friends the day/night before. I work in online advertising in an intense but very fun and rewarding career. While my work environment mirrors a Saturday Night Live skit at times for it's competitiveness and absurdity, I wouldn't want it any other way for this period of my life. I feel I thrive making friends and strangers alike feel comfortable, in a better mood as well feel motivated to push themselves. Delight when people express surprise in how much time they've spent talking to me on a phone call. I enjoy the fine art of sarcasm, yet walking the thin line of not offending. I seek a partner that encompasses as much of this as possible, a fellow enjoyer of life. Passionate. And I use the word partner as the best relationships are true partnerships and I crave someone that both wants to be encouraged as well as can push me mentally, athletically, professionally, playfully, all while enjoying the shared journey.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've found myself having annual trips to Mexico, be it for music, surfing, temple exploration. I've been lucky enough to take several 3 to 4 week long trips abroad, excited to plan the next one soon. In the meantime, there's plenty to explore in SF


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I have become quite enthralled with the overall Burning Man culture after being exposed to some wonderful people & events. I feel it ties many aspects of my personality together. Love fashion and shopping. Technology and science are sexy

For fun

Love hiking, cycling (road and mountain), running, camping & snowboarding. A big fan of nights out dancing with friends to a wide range electronic music, jam bands, folk, bluegrass... Enjoy discussing politics & world affairs. Love being silly.

Last read

Books - Often starting but unfortunately not finishing something on Buddhism, a biography or other nonfiction read that leaves me having learned something new. The Economist has stifled my book-reading more than I'd like, those issues are demanding.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in technology, focusing on online advertising analytics for Google.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Attended a Catholic High School and Jesuit University which provided a great foundation of Christianity, yet I associate more with Buddhist principals/boarding on agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral