Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful woman pleases the eye, a good...

In her own words

A beautiful woman pleases the eye, a good woman pleases the heart; the first is a jewel, the second is a treasure... I am both. I have finally given up the dream that John Stockton formerly of the Utah Jazz will leave his wife for me so I have decided to give match a try ;) I was a tomboy growing up due to my three older brothers and have never been a girlie girl although I am a sucker for good bags and jewelry. I love basketball and used to play. Now I'm content to sit back and watch the Lakers or college men & women's basketball. Pitt is my favorite even though they choke every year in the finals. I also enjoy spending time with my kids. My biggest accomplishment is raising STRONG independent children. I am a credit analyst at a credit card company and have worked there for the past four years. I love my job and the people that work with me. It's like family. I am the type of person that will leave greeting cards around the house for you to find or make your favorite meal and have on the table when you get home from work. I have spent time finding myself and am now ready to find someone else to share with. I am not expecting to meet someone and plan our life together on the first date but please don't message me for the sole reason to hook up. I am a grown woman and I am classy. I am looking for someone that has their life together so no unemployed under employed don't want to be employed. I am looking for someone that will be honest, make me laugh, and is passionate in life whether it be about the book he just read or something as simple as the dinner he just made me. Extra points if you know how to cook :). So if you feel something in my profile struck a chord with you please feel free to message me and hopefully we can get to know each other.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Blue Pit Bull and he is the love of my life

Favorite hot spots

Long Beach Island, Cape May, Pittsburgh, San Diego


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Scandal (The Show not the noun and not what I did last night), Basketball, The Beach, Travel, Trying new things

For fun

Go out with friends and family. Play Games but not with your heart... actual board games. I like to take kid games and make them adult themed, Macramé, knit washcloths... no wait that's my grandmother.

Last read

I am in summer reading mode so while I read all the time I haven't read anything monumental.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference