Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Will open doors for you, kill spiders, and take you for motorcycle rides..

In his own words

For the sake of keeping it short.. My work is more than a job, its a calling. Will shred the mountains on my board as many days as possible. Learning to wakeboard, kayak, and will play on a kickball team this summer. Love motorcycles, and will be buried with mine. I live to party. Wether its a formal tux and wine gathering, or its an all out gnar drunkfest, im ALWAYS down. My family is AWESOME, and they are a huge part of my life. I will literally try anything once. (given the right amount of alcohol) I will take every opportunity to turn a bad situation into a rad time... or a good story at least. What am I looking for? To answer an incredibly generalized question, i'll give an equally generalized answer: A relationship is worth nothing if you dont grow and learn from the person youre sharing it with. I push myself to be better than i was yesterday. Having fun, and truly enjoying the time spent with someone is HUGE! So I guess im looking for someone who agrees with this?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Giggling grizzly, Coors field, Sputnik, El Diablo, The sundown saloon, Rocky Flats tavern. Anywhere with a firepit and/or balcony.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Gettin rowdy on a friday night in Denver, reading, and im always looking for the next concert to go to.

For fun

I love to snowboard in the winter, and dirtbike, and wakeboard in the summers. Jackie chan movies. Beating EVERYONE i know at airhockey, playing guitar, riding motorcycles.

Last read

"Some part of our being knows this is where we came from. We long to return. And we can. Because the cosmos is also within us. We're made of star-stuff. We are a way for the cosmos to know itself" If you know who said this, we'll have lots to talk of



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to any religion, and can respect any point of view. However I dont want to be preached to. Religious beliefs are as personal as your own finger print. No one's are the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference