Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for stopping by! I'm a gentleman...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by! I'm a gentleman first and foremost. I live by The Golden Rule and believe in Karma. I believe there is something greater going on but just what that is, I'm not quite sure of yet. I have my ideas though! I feel I'm kind and compassionate. I strive to be humble and I have a big heart that I tend to guard closely since I can be sensitive. I don't care for rudeness or lack of tact. In fact, my focus is on tranquility and serenity without the drama! My friends tell me that I'm intelligent, humorous, handsome and creative. I feel that I'm quite dynamic, spontaneous and passionate. I'm a natural diplomat and am comfortable in most situations. I like to mix things up and try new things but feel that I've found the things that interest me the most by now. I want to share my life with someone special. I'm looking for that deep connection of the soul. A connection we'll probably recognize pretty quickly since the chemistry will be magical when we meet. You are kind, compassionate and generally have a positive outlook. Life can be challenging but you see it's beauty and have found appreciation for the simple things also. You've taken the time to understand yourself (or are working on it) and you know what you want and need. You are evolving and looking to better yourself. You enjoy getting to know someone beyond the superficial level and so you have the ability to also listen when you communicate. By now you are done with the bar/club scene and have the desire to find and spend time with that special someone most likely not found in those places. Overall, you long for a deep love with romance and passion. Really, at first I'm looking to make a great friend who will eventually be my best friend. I feel this is important since in order for our relationship to deepen there needs to be mutual respect for each other. That means going slow to start and making sure that we're on the same page. The rest will fall into place and evolve into that beautiful relationship we're envisioning. I have lived an incredible life so far. There's too much to say in this space. Please feel free to contact me! Oh one thing, I work East Coast hours so I do tend to go to bed pretty early during the week. If you're a morning person, that would be a plus! If not, that's ok too and it'll figure itself out.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. Even if it's just out of town to Santa Barbara or San Francisco. I've traveled to a few places: Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Indonesia, Costa Rica, Peru. I hope to visit New Zealand and other parts of Europe!


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Great healthy food and drink. Cool movies and great music. Art and ambiance. Beach towns and traveling. The ocean. Real people with soul and depth. Much more...

For fun

My interests include writing, playing, recording, and listening to music, surfing, cooking or dining out, movies, reading, yoga, meditating, spending time with friends and family, art, traveling, going for walks, shopping and more

Last read

I love to read and learn. Recently I've been quite a few books! Healing with Whole Foods and a cool Kundalini book are among some of those.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a fast paced financial office. Even though I like my job, I don't feel that it defines me and that I would still be the same person if I didn't do this. Actually, I think you'll find me quite different than most in this field!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a half Swedish and half Irish. However, I have more of an olive complexion. I lived in Sweden for my first 10 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Recently I've been more intersted in reading and learning more about spirituality and religion. It's all very interesting and always quite a conversation piece!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCSB and love to visit Santa Barbara on occasion!