Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Seeking a fellow traveler and adventurer. Where have you been, and where are you going?

In his own words

I recently moved to Newport after a few years over seas traveling and working in career jobs. I took a position here in SoCal with a promising start-up in the action / outdoor sports industry. I travel quite a bit domestically and internationally for work, but I am looking forward to being back on the west coast and setting down some roots. I am originally from upstate New York, but have moved around quite a bit after my schooling including Lake Tahoe, San Diego, Seattle and most recently Astril-Asia. Other than product creation and environmental issues that revolve around mass producing products, travel defines who I am. I love learning about culture and peoples, along with hunting and chasing waves to surf, perfect food, and warm tropical beaches. Snow is that is what I grew up playing, or rather, sliding on, but I am happy to be back on the beach and near surf. I truly believe that balance is the key to living life well. It's all about balancing work and play, outdoors and indoors, high society and salt of the earth, travel and home, adventure and comfort. It is not hard to recognize others that are balanced in life, and comfortable with who they are. That is what I am attracted to the most. I also like a women with some edge, confidence and knows what she wants. I decided to try this online thing, as it seems like a good way to make friends and maybe meet someone special. I have moved and set up "new" several times in US and international cities and find that it is always difficult, but meeting good people, having friends and dating makes all the difference in the world.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Indonesia, New Zealand, East Africa, Peru, Argentina,Aussie, Thailand, Baja, NYC, Boston, Hong Kong, San Sebastian, Spain, Paris, San Diego


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

The Daily Show, Dexter, Sunny. I love food, but I like to eat it in the origin country. Meeting people from all over the world and realizing we are all the same.

For fun

surfing, snowboarding, building things with wood and machines, eating, traveling....a lot.

Last read

Cradle to Cradle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a althletic / action sports product director / designer / product manager / production manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian / Irish lineage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college