Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 47-54 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Someone like you..!!

In his own words

Me, basically a simple kind of guy. Love comedy and laugh out loud stand-up. smart, great common sense, computor savy, teacher, a leader, team player, mentor to some. Can use my hands or my brain...extremely versatile background in many areas. Hobbies include cabinetry and woodworking to photography and graphic arts. I can paint a room or paint a car. A gentleman, respectful, open-minded, spontanious... Kind, ethical, considerate, playfull, friendly, affectionate... Shorts and tank top, business casual, or suit and tie....comfortable in any. I enjoy playing golf and tennis, enjoy throwing a frisbee, playing catch, a little basketball and enjoy bowling. I like to ride my bike and motorcycle, swimming, and enjoy a hot sauna or soaking in the hot tub. Table tennis, foosball and billiards are also fun. I like all kinds of music. I enjoy classic rock, oldies, motown, reggae, smooth jazz, romantics, christian rock, and todays country. Just not into rap, acid rock, etc... And who doesn't like live music, right?? Recently went to enjoy Lady A, Sugerland, and Jason Mraz (Love is a 4-letter word) Would enjoy someone to dance the night away with. Whether that's in a club, a pub, or the kitchen floor... Someone that would enjoy signing up for dance lessons or cooking classes, or just have some fun and be together.... I feel it doesn't matter what you're doing but who you're with that makes it special... That should give you a good idea of who I am and some of the things I enjoy.. Ladies, if this sounds to you like it would be fun, then send me a message and see where this could lead. We've all been through many good and bad times, have put up our guard, and wait for the perfect mate. Perfection is 2 people who enjoy time together and miss the time spent apart.. There is no harm in stepping off the fence and jumping into the water. I would love to hear from you ! Sincerely, Peter...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I just rescued a beautiful Mini Schnauzer. 1 year old female... She's so adorable!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person is the best spot on earth !!! So I would have to say my my favorite "hot" spot, is in your arms...

Favorite things

I enjoy riding my bike, relaxing in a hammock with a partner, New England Patriots, cooking and trying new recipes, long walks holding hands with great conversation, karaoke and laughing (usually in that order) just about anything w/the right person

For fun

Fun is being with someone who can make you laugh and feel great. Fun is doing things for someone because you know they enjoy it. Fun is being with you!

Last read

When I read it's mostly current events; news, weather, sports, financials...I spend alot of time daily driving so my ipod has (besides music) many hours of motivational and self-development programs such as Zig Ziglar, John Maxwell, Bob Coy, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
After being in Sales management with coporate, I have returned to the custom cabinet industry. From design and engineering, to manufacturing and installation. I enjoy utilizing the artistic abilities that I have and adapt that to our customers desire
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Conneticut, raised in Northern Maine on a farm. Made my way back to conn. after high school and then to sunny South Florida after a few years there. Growing up in Maine in a family of 8 kids established some solid roots and quality ethics.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe we all have a purpose driven life. There is a plan for each and every one of us as long as we are open to the fact that things happen for a reason. Don't try too hard to force things and they will unfold before your eyes. (just my opinion)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference