Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 20 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
. Seems dead here. I am fairly new to area. Looking for a friend and to see if it could be more.

In his own words

I moved into the Phoenix (East Valley) area about a year ago. My job doesn't really lend itself to meeting new people who are close by. I just recently took the plunge and bought a home in the San Tan Heights area. I was born and lived just outside L.A., moved to Indiana for 20 years, then Vegas, Sacramento and now settling into this area. I plan to be here for awhile. Setting up the new home looks like it will be a long term project. Right now, I am just looking for someone to share some time with. Possibility of getting serious, but not from the very beginning.I am just looking for someone to try to connect with? see if anything sparks? and then take it where it leads from there. I took my search here... because it's hard to meet new people when you mostly work out of the house, are new to town and generally skip the bar/club scene. I want someone with a mind and the backbone to use it. Should be happy with the little things but bold enough to go out and get what she wants. My experience shows someone with an education and similar interests are crucial to carrying on a conversation. Should be independent in thoughts, actions, and lifestyle. I like to get out of the house every now and then; whether it's to check out a movie, go to a restaurant, catch a game, or hang out with friends. But, I also enjoy just hanging out at the house: reading a book, watching a movie, listening to music, or relaxing by the pool to unwind from a busy work. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, but mostly I go to the locals places after living their for 6 years my Vegas experience is much different than a tourists. Love to go to the strip as well, I just find the people I see there are interesting. Angels Stadium in Anaheim.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Watching a movie or tv show on blu-ray while relaxing at the end of the week. Putting stuff together at my house. Swimming, walking, and hiking. Riding my motorcycle to places I have not been before. Listening to all types of music (country excluded)

For fun

I like going to movies (who doesn't though), meals (lunch or dinner), going out for coffee, or just finding somewhere to get out to and taking a walk while people watching. I try to go out and see the Angels as much as I can.

Last read

Mostly I only have time to read trade publications or reference books. I read a lot when I was younger, but now it is difficult to find the time for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Provide advisement, consulting, regulatory guidance and auditing services for government agencies. Mostly work from my home office and travel about one week a month.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Basic mixed heritage Caucasian. Bit of Scotland, Ireland, and England.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in a higher power, but not much faith in organized religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Accounting and also CIA and CGAP certifications. Working on additional certifications as time allows.