Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
insert witty tagline here....sorry best i could come up with

In his own words

I dont know what to really say here. I can ramble on a lot about this or that or extrapolate on my philosophy of philosophies, but what is that gonna prove? Nothing. Hell who even knows what i type here is true or false. I can be completely full of shit or or actually giving you a good snapshot into my actual soul. So let's just keep it simple, i am not an astrological follower, but a general sign description is usually a close approximation to what a person "may" be like: So i googled virgo and here's what i got: The good: Modest, shy, meticulous, loyal, reliable, practical, intelligent and analytical. There's a ton of other cool ones but i'm trying to be modest. The bad: Worrier, overcritical, perfectionist and conservative.. There were more but hell I was a bit overcritical of them and worried they might send the wrong impression so i figured to play it safe. Okay that is a good beginning, i am a bit deeper than that tho so I'll sprinkle some more descriptors and criteria in here and leave it at that. All in all I am a very nice, easy going person. I am a die hard White Sox fan and sports fan in general., i love going to games pro, college or rec, and enjoy others who like or can tolerate the same. Looking for someone who has a good family and good group of friends as that is very important to me and is also a great reflection on the makeup of that person. Someone I can go have fun with at the local community fest eating greasy foods and playing carny games or go dancing or listen to some live music. I like a nice gal who can be comfortable at a nice restaurant or just sit back in the sun and bbq some good eats with friends. I love being outdoors, doing things outdoors, visiting other places outdoors. There's a lot more but i'll save that for an actual discussion. So here's what we have, you can see some recent pics of me (most are w/in 1 year), and just read a little about me. If I piqued your interest i'd like to hear from you, if not, no sweat and I wish you all the best of luck.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

i am like Cesar Milan minus the whispering part.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comiskey Park (it's not US Cellular to me), great seafood/steak restaurants, too many to name, Favorite vacation spots are Europe, especially London. Still need to see a lot of the world, it's huge & I plan on seeing as much as I can.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

Comedies, laughing, White Sox, Bears, Sports, Golfing, Fishing, Outdoors, Cooking, great BBQ'r, friends, meat eater with a appreciation of veggies, most music especially classic rock, jazz, house, electronic, hip hop. bee boppin and tally wackin

For fun

I am very comfortable going out and seeing live music, be it a Zeppelin cover band or some friends dj'ing at a small bar. I also enjoy just having a chill bbq with some friends. I love to cook. I really love outdoors, fishing, golfing and nature

Last read

I don't read books as much as I would like to, but I have a lot I want to read. I prefer non fiction as I like to learn as much as possible & expand my knowledge. I do read a lot of news, from newspapers to online news sources.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a great company. Great work environment , good travel ; great co-workers make for good times. About as good as a career can be. Although, work to live don't live to work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of English and Lithuanian backgrounds although I am pure American. Have family in England and New Zealand, tho. Visited one not the other yet
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my paper. From Northern Illinois University. or "I went to university" as the English would say.