Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Faithful, Respectful, and Honest guy with tons of Character looking for a meaningful long term relationship.

In his own words

I have always wondered if this site really works. Lets see what happens!!! Sometimes I wonder what others think when they see my relationship status as being divorced. I guess that could be a bad thing for most but it could be a great thing and it is in my case. It was a blessing that I went through that period of my life. I thank God everyday that I found out what I did, when I did. Now I am ready to hopefully find somebody who will better suite me for who I am. Somebody who is looking for a guy with a big heart full of love, compassion, and happiness wanting to share it with that one special person. I have much to offer and I hope that I find the right person this time to share the many great experiences that are ahead for the both of us. I always hear that if a guy that treats his mother great then he will treat you great. Well my mother and I have an outstanding relationship.....everybody in my family does!! I am a person who you can depend on, somebody who will treat you with total respect and to make you feel special as you should be. I am a very dependent individual looking to find somebody to hang out with and to get to know better. If that relationship leads to something then great!! I am a very family oriented person and that is a very big part of my life. I love my job, helping others, and making a positive influence in those who I come in contact with. I am a high school special education teacher and it's an absolute pleasure working with those kids everyday!! I love to have a great time hanging out with family and friends. I am a very easy going person. I am a very well rounded person who enjoys just about anything. If you are looking for a person to depend and count on, trust, and have faith in, you found him!! I love to cook and bake all types of food!! I try to go to as many Houston Texans games as I can!!!! Go TEXANS!!!! I love going to Texans games and would like someone who would want to join me at the games!! I enjoy all types of sports (running, football, golf, tennis, basketball, baseball, soccer), traveling, and playing with my nieces and nephews. Heck!! During the summer I drive two and a half hours (one-way) once a week to go play volleyball with friends that I worked with for over 13 years and then drive back to Houston that night!! I know it's crazy, but it is fun!!! I like traveling and working out. I just ran my third 1/2 marathon. So if you like running, lets run together!! I listen to all types of music, enjoy all types of movies and shows. I do not have any kids but hopefully will be blessed in the future with some. Once you get to know me you will quickly see that I am a very honest, loyal, and genuine person. I am the world greatest uncle and I love kids!!! What I am looking for..... well just somebody that is fun, energetic and who values a relationship and family. Somebody who is trustworthy and knows what it means to be in a serious relationship if it gets to that point. And if it does get to that point, I am in search of that one special person who wants to be taken care of, wants to be spoiled with love, and who wants to have a family in the future. I like to go out but also stay in and just be with "you". Somebody who enjoys sports and going to sporting events, concerts, and that also enjoys the arts. I like to travel near and far for a little adventure. Somebody who loves animals and just likes to take walks together and just talk. That's not much to ask is it????

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like all types of animals and don't mind having inside animals as long as they are trained.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that you are at sounds like a pretty great hot spot to me!!!!

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, food, movies, and reality tv when I get a chance to watch it. The discovery, history, or anything like that are fine with me. I pretty much like anything. Did I mention before that I love to watch the Houston Texans!!!

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends. I enjoy pretty much anything that relates to family gatherings, watching and playing sports, concerts, the arts, movies, and also doing nothing. Sometimes doing nothing is great!!!

Last read

I'm not much into reading books. I do like checking out the newspaper, internet, or news stations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral