Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to expand my circle of friends and perhaps find one good one

In his own words

I'm from outside of Philadelphia, however I've lived in multiple cities. I've been living in Atlanta since I graduated from Wake Forest (11 years). My friends would say I'm easy-going, fun-loving, and above all, honest. I enjoy being active outside, especially in the nice Spring/Fall days Atlanta has to offer. I'll take my dog on walks to Piedmont park, hike, play tennis, or just hang out on a patio. I also LOVE to cook...I just need to get better at it...any help is appreciated. I actually couldn't think of a better way to spend a Friday night, then preparing a big meal. I'm goal-driven. Whether its getting a degree or running a marathon, I need to set my sights on future accomplishments. In 2014, I'm focusing on my relatively new job (1 year in), traveling (Paris, Budapest, B.A.), get into biking again and learning spanish. I'm grateful for too many things to list, but mainly my ultra-supportive family (still in PA) & friends. I decided to join to try something different. I enjoy meeting new people and doing new things. I hope to create new relationships with people in my area. A few things I look for in any of my friends (also how I view myself): open-minded, supportive, compassionate, enthusiastic, and generally happy.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Variety Playhouse, Righteous Room, The Earl, Blind Willys, Dekalb Farmers Market (def not hot), Fox Bros., Antico Pizza, anything new and different


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I like most all kinds of rock music, from classic to soft (Black Keys to Elton John) I'm up for most any live music. I'm slightly more selective on what TV I watch, mostly movies, live sports, and sitcoms (Always Sunny, The Office, King of Queen

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, play tennis, anything new & different

Last read

I like to switch between fiction & non-fiction books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do finance/strategic planning at public corp in Atlanta
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Wake Forest undergrad Georgia State MBA