Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm, active, easy-going professional pilot. I...

In his own words

Warm, active, easy-going professional pilot. I live in Delray Beach and spend summers in Basalt/Aspen, CO....absolutely the best of both worlds! I moved to FL from CT several years ago and I have adjusted well to life in flip-flops, but also enjoy wearing hiking boots in the Rockies. I have an interesting job that I love, as a personal pilot/aviation manager and captain/yacht manager for a great family with homes in both Palm Beach and Aspen. My travels can be exciting and fun, yet I only fly/travel about 6-7 days per month, so I enjoy LOTS of free time "off", relaxing with friends and spending fun times as well as quiet, romantic times Although I have spent a good part of my life going over 600mph at 45,000ft with my head way above the clouds, I am considered to be very down to earth and grounded. Even when not on the job, I love to explore and travel for pleasure. Cruises, Caribbean Islands, Mexico, Alaska, Bermuda, Key West, NYC and the National Parks being my favorites. I enjoy doing anything on, in or near the water and like to spend time exploring FL's Intracoastal Waterways by boat, sailing, as well as biking, hiking, kayaking and rafting. Also, spontaneous drives with the top down along A1A, to the Keys or to the Gulf Coast and of course, both the paved and un-paved roads in the Rockies. I enjoy Broadway shows, watching movies and spending time with friends and family. I'm a Law Order fan and also like HGTV and the Food Network. I have professional culinary training and enjoy preparing both casual and romantic dinners. My musical tastes range from Top 40 to Jazz to Reggae, Flamenco and modern Country. I pride myself on being a warm, caring, loving, supportive, affectionate and romantic gentleman (I will always open doors for you) and I am known for my quick-witted, sharp sense of humor. I say what I mean, mean what I say, but never say anything mean. I don't agree that the best relationships should be 50/50, I think they need to be 100/100 . My optimistic side always sees the glass as half-full, but my practical side believes in evaporation and occasional spills! I lived most of my life in New England, but with close enough ties to NYC to give me country values and city smarts, but without an attitude. I have been told that I am like a cross between Jerry Seinfeld and Garth Brooks. Jewish roots with cowboy boots!! My children are grown (24 and 27) and on their own. I am at a great place in my life and I would love to meet a bright, warm, attractive woman who is both soft and feminine, yet independent and strong, for a comfortable, relaxed, drama-free relationship with endless possibilities. I would also be open to meeting someone special for dating and friendship, but hopefully leading to more. I'm not looking for endless dates, I'm looking for a date that could be endless. It's not about who you want to go to bed with, it's about who you want to wake up with every morning!! I have an open mind, an open heart and open arms. If you are warm, loving, relaxed, affectionate, sexy and playful, let's meet soon. Don't be shy, just wink or write!! Legal Disclosure: I am really 56, I really have a great job that I love, my own home, cars, hair and teeth, and you really will recognize me when we meet (my primary pic is very recent). Please be in your 40's to 50's, but I'm open to exceptions. I am aware that there is currently a severe shortage of available men over 6' tall, however I have always been secure and comfortable dating women who are both taller and shorter than's all about connection and chemistry, isn't it??....just sayin. All information in my profile is current and correct...really!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Your profile !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Professional Pilot - Private/Corporate Jet
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree No preference