Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-52 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Get to Know Each Other

In her own words

I'm a down to earth woman, with a good heart, who has a positive outlook on life. I am independent, stress and drama free. My life perspective includes, primarily, the belief that there is a spirituality present in each of us and this spirituality is bigger than either of us could ever imagine. My goal is peaceful simplicity. I am not what some might consider a "high maintenance" kind of woman. However, I do have high standards. I think it's important to remain confident, yet unpretentious. Being a single parent, for a number of years, has kept me very grounded and focused. As a single parent with two grown children, I am still very busy with parenting responsibilities. However, I am prepared to find time for that special someone I can connect with. If people who know me had to select four key words to describe me they would say I am: Hard working, compassionate, a good listener, and perceptive. There are many things I wish I were better at, among them: singing karaoke Looking for a down to earth guy who wants to get to know me. Hoping he's someone who is honest, doesn't play games and can fire up a grill. I am sincerely and genuinely interested in meeting someone for the purpose of eventually developing a serious relationship. I wish it weren't necessary to state....but please do not contact me if you are a shady character. If you have to ask what type of behavior I think is shady, you're already in that category. I am not a fan of the neverending email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

One dog....a rescued poodle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, Valley Green Park, most beaches, the California coast. Watching my kids play in the surf and seeing the expressions on their faces whenever they've been enlightened/fascinated.

Favorite things

Finding bargains. On TV: Mad Men, Anthony Bourdain, documentaries and CNN. Music: Earth Wind Fire, latin jazz (Tito & Poncho), bossa nova, lounge & NYC club music, classic rock (Santana, Doobies, Steely Dan), salsa, some rap. Music is life/living

For fun

I enjoy cooking for/with loved ones. Breaking bread in an intimate setting is tops. Nothing's better than spending a day at the beach with my children...or without them!!! I love breathing the ocean's soothing

Last read

Instruction manual for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am a lifelong learner. I have an AAS degree in Computer networking, a BS in Business Admin. & a Masters in Special Education & Education Administration