Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Walnut, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tough times never last, but tough people do.

In his own words

Hi, Wassup Wassup!?!? I joined match a few months back but have not been really active on it. I know nobody really likes typing a profile about themselves blah blah blah, but let me get started talking about myself. Where should I start? I’m hoping to meet someone simple, not too fancy, someone who just has a few simple characteristics like the intelligence of a Rocket Scientist, the culinary skills of a Gourmet Chef, and the hotness of Miss Universe. Ha! All kidding aside, just hoping to meet someone cute, nice, and someone who I can share a few laughs with and then go from there. I’m really easy to get along with. I haven’t met a person who hasn’t enjoyed my company :). As for myself, I was born and raised here in Los Angeles. I got my degree in electrical engineering but have been a business owner for a long time now. I enjoy it and can never picture myself working for someone again, which is nice. I’m ambitious and want to keep growing and expanding. On the side, I’m into real estate investing which is something that I really enjoy! Outside of work, I'm a rather easy going person who loves to make people laugh. I enjoy all types of sports, both watching and playing. I’m a big Clipper fan…so I know you Laker fans aka Kobe fans will be hating….but its cool :). I’m a huge boxing fan, and will never miss a big fight! I also go to the gym and workout frequently as I like to keep myself in shape. What else here, hmmm....I love white water rafting. I went 7 summers straight to almost every river in California. If you haven't been white water rafting you should make it a point and go, you wont regret it! Anyways, I tried to make this brief and hopefully didn’t put you to sleep! Feel free to contact me. I’m probably one of the easiest people that you will ever talk to! And hey, if even things don’t click with you it wouldn’t be so bad, I would still be happy that I made another friend :) .

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral