Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :-)

In her own words

Lets see...I'm sure you've read tons of profiles, so you probably know all of the basics (laughing is my favorite thing to do, how much I enjoy having fun, blah blah blah), so I'll keep it short and sweet, if you'd like to know anything else about me, you'll let me know... I'm a Midwestern girl who's got all of the grown up things going on...a good job, my own place, awesome friends, family that I love, etc. I don't have any weird quirks, try to lead a healthy lifestyle, and I volunteer for a cause that I feel passionate about with people who are important to me. My baggage is minimal, I try not to take myself TOO seriously, and I think life's too short for drama. To round out all of that amazingness, I also cook, though I hate going to the grocery store (and folding laundry, but whatever) :-) I'm always ready to check out a new place, go back to a favorite one, or just relax at home with a movie and a glass of wine. I love traveling, and have a very long list of places I'd like to see, and hopefully I'll start checking off the items on my bucket list very soon. I'm also always ready for a quick road trip or a long weekend. I don't need to be "fixed", and I'm not planning on "fixing" anyone else, instead, I'd like to meet someone who's cool, responsible, open-minded, and laid back, but still has a strong personality and an idea of what he wants in life. Honesty and integrity is really important to me, so hopefully that's not a big issue. Anything else, just ask...I'm an open book!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got the cutest 6 year old pug...he's got perfectly placed wrinkles :-)

Political views


For fun

I LOVE a good dive bar with a great jukebox! I'll listen to pretty much anything, but my favorite music is 80's. I also love live music, whether its a well known ban or a local cover band, concert...doesn't matter

Last read

The LAST book I read was by Aristotle...not very exciting. Right now I'm reading a book by Tina Fey, hilarious. I read a decent amount, but I like to mix it up. I've got a subscription to the Economist...don't judge...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference