Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to go bowling? You won’t strike out with me!

In his own words

In some ways I am your typical guy. In other ways definitely not. I was born and raised in Hong Kong. Unfortunately, I was born with a speech defect and a hearing loss. However, I refuse to let that keep me down. I wear hearing aids to help with the hearing loss. I carry a notebook for times when I need to find a different way to communicate. I speak English (slowly) and have learned American Sign Language. I also know a bit of Chinese, Italian and Thai. I am a friendly guy, just a bit shy, but I have a great sense of humor once you get to know me. I have been fortunate to travel to Europe and Asia. My favorite country is Thailand. I really like spicy foods, old school rap, and techno music. I love sports and cheer for the Seahawks, the Sounders, and Manchester United. I currently volunteer my time at a food warehouse. I value my friends and family. I am a guy you can count on to tell you the truth, to be loyal and caring, and to keep you laughing. I love to smile, have a compassionate heart and am very accepting of others. The girl I am looking for has a great personality, is confident in her looks, and is understanding about speech and hearing. She does not smoke, but instead chooses to keep her body healthy. She loves to laugh, enjoys sightseeing, and learning new things.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not currently have any pets but would love to someday have a Siberian husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bowling, Bars, Coffee shops, Happy hours.

Favorite things

Internet. Thai, Italian and Chinese food. The Simpsons. 90’s rap. Food Network. The Amazing Race.

For fun

I love to be social and hang out with my friends. Bowling, golf, gym workouts, restaurants. I enjoy video games and sightseeing too.

Last read

Most recently I read Live Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an interesting mix of British, Chinese, Filipino, Spanish and Peruvian.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I attend church each Sunday.
Languages: English English, Italian, Korean, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Edmonds Community College and then Washington Technical College.