Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fairport, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perhaps I should say something like, "I love...

In his own words

Perhaps I should say something like, "I love to take long walks on the beach and/or watch the sunset." Or, "I love to cuddle and hold hands while watching a movie." Alright enough humor, wit, and a poor attempt at sarcasm. Below is what I will say instead: My name is Ryan; I am 5'11" tall and I weigh 230 lbs. I like to do a variety of things for exercise and I love teaching, (I have a Masters degree in Education and I teach in the city of Rochester). I have been in my home for 9 and a half years and I have a part-time roomate, (my youngest brother). I have a variety of interests that range from collecting History books to writing short stories. I have a deep interest in History and have a nice room that includes a fireplace along with History and Sports History books, (particularly American History and Baseball History). I am in the process of getting another grandfather clock and then I can officially call that room a library. I like to clean my house just in case a lovely young lady stops over and/or the RGE gas meter reading guy ever swings by, (not at the same time hopefully because that would be awkward). I have recently began to make attempts at cooking and even though I am a novice at that I do have the house cleaning part down to a science, (you could literally eat off of my bathroom floors and drink the water out of my toilets they are so clean). However, that would still be really gross so I would not recommend doing that. So I have the potential to make some lucky lady extremely happy, (Just admit that you are intrigued at this juncture of the profile or you would have stopped reading by now). So I collect books, write short stories, like to clean, LOVE to golf, and also like to jog, (when my knees will permit me). I also LOVE Baseball and am bound and determined to go to one MLB ballpark each summer until I have visited all of them, (I visited PNC Park in Pittsburgh in in 2012 and hope to visit Jacobs Field in Cleveland or one of the NYC ballparks next summer). My taste in music is wide ranging though I could never really get into country music. I am also a stickler for proper grammar but will not correct people, unless it is a student, (It's not "She is taller than me" it is "She is taller than I."). A lady who uses double negatives on a consistent basis and can't speak somewhat properly is NOT a turn on for me. Alright, I have said enough about me. So, what about you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I do not currently have any pets though my youngest brother lives with me part-time and he gets his head patted when he does chores around the house, Lol!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I usually go out locally or stay in, whatever works. I am partial to a bar where I can sit down and have a few drinks while enjoying a friendly conversation.


Nazareth College of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like Italian food and cooking on the grill. I watch a lot of sports on TV and I am partial to any type of music.

For fun

I do a variety of things for fun and am willing to try anything once, (outside of standing on my head while eating sushi at the same time). I run, lift weights, and play golf when the weather is nice. I also write short stories.

Last read

I just read a book by Dr. Jerome Corsi called The Obama Nation and I am currently reading a book about Christopher Columbus's final voyage. I also read USA Sports Weekly magazine on a regular basis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special education teacher in the city of Rochester.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
50% Italian & 50% Irish, it's like John Kennedy meets "The Other Guy" from the Three Tenors, Lol!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Mass regularly and am very involved with my church. I don't press my Faith on anyone and I am very open to any religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral