Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake Up and Live" - Bob

In his own words

I tend to be pretty straight forward which is good because you will always know where you stand with me. I like intellectual discussions and rarely get into arguments with people. I'm slightly impulsive, enjoy instant gratification (who doesn't?) and competitive enough that I won't just let you beat me. I went to school in New Orleans and learned my love for live music there. I really enjoy golfing and joined a club a few years ago. Beautiful scenery and photography always make me happy. I walk fast because I have long legs, just tell me to slow down if you can't handle it. I love dogs and regularly head out to the suburbs to visit my "brother" Sam. I have a big family filled with incredible people and I've known a majority of my best friends since I was 6 years old. I've had and continue to have really interesting and cool life experiences. I worked for a professional athlete, owned my own business (food truck) and despite what my friends think my life is not a permanent vacation. If any of this sounds appealing I might be the one for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I absolutely love dogs, especially my canine brother Sam. Bonus points if you have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans is my home away from home


Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

This is a vague question... Music: Phish, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Paul Simon and a lot more TV: Anything HBO has to offer, some reality tv, sports, national geographic, history channel Food: I like to cook and do it reasonably well

For fun

I like being active and occupied. I play sports, take trips down the shore or to the mountains to go hiking camping. I also really enjoy weddings, brunch, dinner parties and other social events but they are much more fun with a special someone.

Last read

The New New Thing by Michael Lewis. I thought it was appropriate since I'm working for a tech startup.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm culturally Jewish at this point and I don't go to services anymore.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral