Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Bedford Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I will be a gentleman and make you happy

In his own words

Hi my name is Pat Baker, I'm very easy going and personable. I live in Chicago idk why it says Bedford park it won't let me change it. I am always up for a laugh and a joke but know when to be serious. I'm young but people tell me a lot that I am mature for my age. I have a very good job and would say I have my life together pretty well. I am passionate about music and sports(Gaelic games in particular) I play guitar and actually perform live on Tuesday nights. I also enjoy reading, running, spending time with family and friends, watching movies and believe it or not going to work because my job is awesome. There is no bullshit about me. What you see is what you get and I know how to treat women and people in general. I don't drink but that is because I am much more successful and much more pleasant to be around without it. It was a choice I made to stop and it was the best decision I ever made. So if you have a problem with me not drinking then it probably won't work out between us. So if you are looking for someone who will treat you right, is stable and can show you a good time and make you laugh then you should message me I don't think you would be disappointed.

His interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To be honest there really are no "hot spots" in my neighborhood and I am kind of over the whole partying scene. I mean I would be up for pretty much anything but when I usually go out Ill meet my friends at a local bar.

Favorite things

Movies- Goodfellas, Braveheart, Michael Collins, Music- Classic Rock, Irish music. Foods- Italian, Chinese, A good burger.

Last read

Bandit Country, The Fall of Giants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college